MP3 Version (100MB)
Recorded in 2008

NOTE: This mix was a painstaking attempt to emulate the hard-cutting, mash-up style of club DJ’ing at the time. As such, you don’t actually hear the entirety of these songs. The tracklist is merely sequence in which new audio elements are introduced into the mix. It’s a tight 57 minutes.


01. New Order: Exit
02. LCD Soundsystem: North American Scum (Kris Menace Remix)
03. Underworld: Peggy Sussed (Pete Heller Vocal Mix)
04. MSTRKRFT: Street Justice (2007 Remix)
05. Mylo: Drop The Pressure (Rex the Dog Remix)
06. Freeform Five: No more Conversations (Mylo Remix)
07. Peaches: Shake Yer Dix (Tiga’s Where Were You in ’92 Remix)
08. Annie: Chewing Gum (Mylo Remix)
09. The Prodigy: The Way It Is (Live Remix)
10. Shiny Toy Guns: Nothing Compares 2 U
11. Goldfrapp: Ooh La La (Tiefschwarz Remix)
12. Simian Mobile Disco: Sleep Deprivation
13. Yeah Yeah Yeahs: Cheated Hearts (Peaches Remix)
14. Alter Ego: Rocker (Eric Prydz Remix)
15. Digitalism: Magnets
16. Daft Punk: Technologic (Vitalic Remix)
17. Soulwax: Miserable Girl (Nite Version)
18. Justice: D.A.N.C.E. (Les Rhythmes Digitales Remix)
19. Daft Punk: Brainwasher (Erol Alkan’s Horrorhouse Dub)
20. Daft Punk: Robot Rock (Soulwax Remix)
21. Daft Punk: Oh Yeah
22. Soulwax: NY Lipps
23. Simian Mobile Disco: It’s The Beat
24. Pet Shop Boys: Integral (PSB Perfect Immaculate Mix)
25. The Chemical Brothers: Star Guitar
26. Daft Punk: Too Long
27. The Chemical Brothers: Elektrobank
28. Puff Daddy and Felix da Housecat: 20 Minute Versions
29. Robyn: Be Mine! (Ocelot Mthrfckrs Remix)

Time: 57:07